Meet Our Team

Our staff is comprised of culturally sensitive and ethnically knowledgeable individuals with vast education and experience in the vocational rehabilitation field. Our staff has experience working with the following populations:

  • Mental, Cognitive and Physical Disabilities
  • Traumatic Brain Injuries
  • Cerebrovascular Accident
  • Substance Abuse
  • Previously Incarcerated Individuals
  • Hard-of-Hearing/Deaf
  • Visually Impaired
  • and more…

Leadership and Supervisors

Patrick Scott<small>MS, CRC, CVE</small> Patrick ScottMS, CRC, CVE

Executive Director
pscott@discoverability.org
Ext. 105

Antonela Spiric Antonela Spiric

Supervisor of Employment Services
aspiric@discoverability.org
Ext. 113

Jamie Cothern<small>MS, LMHC</small> Jamie CothernMS, LMHC

Supervisor of Vocational Evaluations
jcothern@discoverability.org
Ext. 118

Taunya Martin Taunya Martin

Supervisor of Training
tmartin@discoverability.org
Ext. 140

Albert Garcia Albert Garcia

Employment Services Lead
agarcia@discoverability.org
Ext. 112

Ana Mendez Ana Mendez

Employment Services Lead
amendez@discoverability.org
Ext. 107

Ann Hinton Ann Hinton

Employment Services Lead
ahinton@discoverability.org
Ext. 111

Emily Lienard<small>JD</small> Emily LienardJD

Employment Services Lead
elienard@discoverability.org
Ext. 119

Jeff Robinson Jeff Robinson

Employment Services Lead
jrobinson@discoverability.org
Ext. 145

Sue Grover<small>MA</small> Sue GroverMA

Employment Services Lead
sgrover@discoverability.org
Ext. 138

Employment Specialists

Carlos Padilla Carlos Padilla

Employment Specialist
cpadilla@discoverability.org
Ext. 114

Chantelle Rumph Chantelle Rumph

Employment Specialist
crumph@discoverability.org
Ext. 127

David Kellam David Kellam

Youth Employment Specialist
dkellam@discoverability.org
Ext. 116

Fransheska Toledo Fransheska Toledo

Employment Specialist
ftoledo@discoverability.org
Ext. 143

Gary Jones Gary Jones

Employment Specialist
gjones@discoverability.org
Ext. 104

Jessica Farler Jessica Farler

Employment Specialist
jfarler@discoverability.org
Ext. 106

John Hunter John Hunter

Employment Specialist
jhunter@discoverability.org
Ext. 104

Jose Davila Jose Davila

Employment Specialist
jdavila@discoverability.org
Ext. 121

Kent Fittro Kent Fittro

Employment Specialist
kfittro@discoverability.org
Ext. 105

Kristen Giambruno Kristen Giambruno

Employment Specialist
kgiambruno@discoverability.org
Ext. 132

Laurence Bolivar<small>MA</small> Laurence BolivarMA

Employment Specialist
lbolivar@discoverability.org
Ext. 131

Lynne Martin Lynne Martin

Employment Specialist
lmartin@discoverability.org

Mary Trawick Mary Trawick

Employment Specialist
mtrawick@discoverability.org
Ext. 125

Matthew Fox Matthew Fox

Employment Specialist
mfox@discoverability.org
Ext. 126

Omar Rivera Omar Rivera

Employment Specialist
orivera@discoverability.org
Ext. 129

Rosie Dominguez Rosie Dominguez

Employment Specialist
rdominguez@discoverability.org
Ext. 135

Sarah Williams Sarah Williams

Employment Specialist
swilliams@discoverability.org
Ext. 129

Tina Myatt Tina Myatt

Employment Specialist
tmyatt@discoverability.org
Ext. 137

Waldo Negron Waldo Negron

Employment Specialist
wnegron@discoverability.org
Ext. 104

Yanira Zambrana Yanira Zambrana

Employment Specialist
yzambrana@discoverability.org
Ext. 103

Vocational Evaluators

Heather Guenther <small>Ed.S.</small> Heather Guenther Ed.S.

Vocational Evaluator
hguenther@discoverability.org
Ext. 141

Liz Wilkerson Liz Wilkerson

Vocational Evaluator
lwilkerson@discoverability.org

Maureen Donohue<small>Ed.S, BCBA</small> Maureen DonohueEd.S, BCBA

Vocational Evaluator
mdonohue@discoverability.org

Mayte Cepeda Diaz<small>PhD, Clinical Psychologist</small> Mayte Cepeda DiazPhD, Clinical Psychologist

Vocational Evaluator
mcepedadiaz@discoverability.org

Nikki Matchett Nikki Matchett

Vocational Evaluator
nmatchett@discoverability.org
Ext. 130

Rebecca Williamson<small>MS, CRC</small> Rebecca WilliamsonMS, CRC

Vocational Evaluator
rwilliamson@discoverability.org

Rosa Perez Rosa Perez

Vocational Evaluator
rperez@discoverability.org
Ext. 124

Psychologist

Linda Brant<small>Ph.D.</small> Linda BrantPh.D.

Licensed Psychologist
lbrant@discoverability.org

Mayte Cepeda Diaz<small>PhD, Clinical Psychologist</small> Mayte Cepeda DiazPhD, Clinical Psychologist

Vocational Evaluator
mcepedadiaz@discoverability.org

Sharie Fabregas<small>Psy.D.</small> Sharie FabregasPsy.D.

Licensed Psychologist
sfabregas@discoverability.org

Vocational Evaluator/School Psychologist
Carmen Ramos Carmen Ramos

Vocational Evaluator /
School Psychologist
cramos@discoverability.org

Clayton Crow <small>Ed.S, BCBA</small> Clayton Crow Ed.S, BCBA

Vocational Evaluator /
School Psychologist
ccrow@discoverability.org

Elaina LeGros<small>Ed.S, BCBA</small> Elaina LeGrosEd.S, BCBA

Vocational Evaluator /
School Psychologist
elegros@discoverability.org

Jennifer Kyriakakis<small>Ed.S, NCSP, BCBA</small> Jennifer KyriakakisEd.S, NCSP, BCBA

Vocational Evaluator /
School Psychologist
jkyriakakis@discoverability.org

Laura Estupinan Higuera<small>Ed.S</small> Laura Estupinan HigueraEd.S

Vocational Evaluator /
School Psychologist
lestupinan@discoverability.org

Lisa Vivo<small>Ed.S</small> Lisa VivoEd.S

Vocational Evaluator /
School Psychologist
lvivo@discoverability.org

Mental Health Counselor

Mayte Cepeda Diaz<small>PhD, Clinical Psychologist</small> Mayte Cepeda DiazPhD, Clinical Psychologist

Mental Health Counselor
mcepedadiaz@discoverability.org

Training Specialists

Sarah Morgan Sarah Morgan

Training Specialist
smorgan@discoverability.org
Ext. 136

Support Staff

Aaron Thomson Aaron Thomson

athomson@discoverability.org
Ext. 102

Ana Maria Hudtwalcker Ana Maria Hudtwalcker

ahudtwalcker@discoverability.org
Ext. 109

Angel De Leon Angel De Leon

adeleon@discoverability.org
Ext. 110

Estephany Luna Estephany Luna

Eluna@discoverability.org
Ext. 128

Kristal Mize Kristal Mize

kmize@discoverability.org
Ext. 123

Melanie Ketels Melanie Ketels

mketels@discoverability.org
Ext. 144

Roberta Satill Roberta Satill

Operations Consultant
rsatill@discoverability.org
Ext. 133

Rose Lee Rose Lee

rlee@discoverability.org
Ext. 134

Tara Lindsey Tara Lindsey

tlindsey@discoverability.org
Ext. 139