Meet Our Team

Our staff is comprised of culturally-sensitive and ethnically knowledgeable individuals with vast education and
experience in the vocational rehabilitation field. Our staff has experience working with the following populations:

  • Mental, Cognitive and Physical Disabilities
  • Traumatic Brain Injuries
  • Cerebrovascular Accident
  • Substance Abuse
  • Previously Incarcerated Individuals
  • Hard-of-Hearing/Deaf
  • Visually Impaired
  • and more…

Leadership and Supervisors

Patrick Scott<small>MS, CRC, CVE</small> Patrick ScottMS, CRC, CVE

Executive Director
pscott@discoverability.org
Ext. 105

Roberta Satill Roberta Satill

Director of Operations
rsatill@discoverability.org
Ext. 133

Jamie Cothern<small>MS, LMHC</small> Jamie CothernMS, LMHC

Supervisor of Vocational Evaluations
jcothern@discoverability.org
Ext. 118

Taunya Martin Taunya Martin

Supervisor of Training
tmartin@discoverability.org
Ext. 140

Ana Mendez Ana Mendez

Employment Services Lead
amendez@discoverability.org
Ext. 107

Ann Hinton Ann Hinton

Employment Services Lead
ahinton@discoverability.org
Ext. 111

Antonela Spiric Antonela Spiric

Employment Services Lead
aspiric@discoverability.org
Ext. 113

Signe Burns Signe Burns

Employment Services Lead
sburns@discoverability.org
Ext. 137

Sue Grover<small>MA</small> Sue GroverMA

Employment Services Lead
sgrover@discoverability.org
Ext. 138

Employment Specialists

Emily Lienard<small>JD</small> Emily LienardJD

Employment Specialist
elienard@discoverability.org
Ext. 119

Carlos Padilla Carlos Padilla

Employment Specialist
cpadillia@discoverability.org
Ext. 114

Alex Orellana Alex Orellana

Employment Specialist
aorellana@discoverability.org
Ext. 104

Ana Slobodnik Ana Slobodnik

Employment Specialist
aslobodnik@discoverability.org
Ext. 108

Gary Jones Gary Jones

Employment Specialist
gjones@discoverability.org
Ext. 104

John Hunter John Hunter

Employment Specialist
jhunter@discoverability.org
Ext. 104

Kent Fittro Kent Fittro

Employment Specialist
kfittro@discoverability.org

Kristal Mize Kristal Mize

Employment Specialist
kmize@discoverability.org
Ext. 104

Mary Trawick Mary Trawick

Employment Specialist
mtrawick@discoverability.org
Ext. 125

Matthew Fox Matthew Fox

Employment Specialist
mfox@discoverability.org
Ext. 126

Meghan McMichael, MRC, CRC Meghan McMichael, MRC, CRC

Employment Specialist
mmcmichael@discoverability.org
Ext. 128

Miriam Santos Miriam Santos

Employment Specialist
msantos@discoverability.org
Ext. 129

Mozana Ebrahim Mozana Ebrahim

Employment Specialist
mebrahim@discoverability.org
Ext. 104

Rosie Dominguez Rosie Dominguez

Employment Specialist
rdominguez@discoverability.org
Ext. 135

Tina Myatt Tina Myatt

Employment Specialist
tmyatt@discoverability.org

Trenaya Reid Trenaya Reid

Employment Specialist
treid@discoverability.org
Ext. 141

Valerie Bergeron Valerie Bergeron

Employment Specialist
vbergeron@discoverability.org
Ext. 142

Ronnie Stewart Ronnie Stewart

Employment Specialist
rstewart@discoverability.org
Ext. 112

Vocational Evaluators

Abbie McClintock<small>MHSA</small> Abbie McClintockMHSA

Vocational Evaluator
amcclintock@discoverability.org
Ext. 103

Kristi Berlt<small>MS, CRC, PVE</small> Kristi BerltMS, CRC, PVE

Vocational Evaluator
kberlt@discoverability.org
Ext. 124

Mayte Cepeda Diaz<small>PhD, Clinical Psychologist</small> Mayte Cepeda DiazPhD, Clinical Psychologist

Vocational Evaluator
mcepedadiaz@discoverability.org
Ext. 127

Nikki Matchett Nikki Matchett

Vocational Evaluator
nmatchett@discoverability.org
Ext. 130

Rebecca Sella<small>MBA</small> Rebecca SellaMBA

Vocational Evaluator
rsella@discoverability.org
Ext. 132

Rebecca Williamson<small>MS, CRC</small> Rebecca WilliamsonMS, CRC

Vocational Evaluator
rwilliamson@discoverability.org
Ext. 103

Psychologist

Linda Brant <small> Ph.D. Linda Brant Ph.D.

Licensed Psychologist
lbrant@discoverability.org

Vocational Evaluator/School Psychologist
Lisa Vivo<small>Ed.S</small> Lisa VivoEd.S

Vocational Evaluator /
School Psychologist
lvivo@discoverability.org

Elaina LeGros<small>Ed.S, BCBA</small> Elaina LeGrosEd.S, BCBA

Vocational Evaluator /
School Psychologist
elegros@discoverability.org

Jennifer Kyriakakis<small>Ed.S, NCSP, BCBA</small> Jennifer KyriakakisEd.S, NCSP, BCBA

Vocational Evaluator /
School Psychologist
jkyriakakis@discoverability.org

Laura Estupinan Higuera<small>Ed.S</small> Laura Estupinan HigueraEd.S

Vocational Evaluator /
School Psychologist
lestupinan@discoverability.org

Mental Health Counselor

Kate Lombardo Kate Lombardo

Mental Health Couselor
klombardo@discoverability.org
Ext. 121

Community Outreach

Olivia Dul Olivia Dul

Community Outreach Coordinator
odul@discoverability.org
Ext. 131

Training Specialists

Allie Spangler Allie Spangler

Training Specialist
aspangler@discoverability.org
Ext. 106

Sarah Morgan Sarah Morgan

Training Specialist
smorgan@discoverability.org
Ext. 136

Support Staff

Aaron Thomson Aaron Thomson

athomson@discoverability.org
Ext. 102

Ana Maria Hudtwalcker Ana Maria Hudtwalcker

ahudtwalcker@discoverability.org
Ext. 109

Angel De Leon Angel De Leon

adeleon@discoverability.org
Ext. 110

David Kellam David Kellam

dkellam@discoverability.org
Ext. 116

Kelly Regn Kelly Regn

kregn@discoverability.org
Ext. 122

Rose Lee Rose Lee

rlee@discoverability.org
Ext. 134

Tara Lindsey Tara Lindsey

tlindsey@discoverability.org
Ext. 139